THE FREEDOM FREQUENCY FAMILY PRESENTS:

I'd love to be there!

FINDING YOUR SOUL SONG BLUEPRINT


Join us for a special call on what it means to find your soul song blueprint, & learn how others are weaving frequency into their soul offerings, while creating an aligned business with the two together.

Expect to hear from experts of Astrology, Akashic Records, Human Design, and more. Learn how they have found ways that frequency is not only supporting their soul's work, but amplifying it in many ways.

 
Monday, June 17th
10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK 

JOIN US

Drop your email below to get the zoom link.